Hamilton

March 12-31, 2019

Sunday, March 31st at 7:00pm
Saenger Theater
1111 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
United States

Event Description:

Tue. March 12, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Wed. March 13, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Thu. March 14, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Fri. March 15, 2019 : 8 PM
Sat. March 16, 2019 : 2 PM
Sat. March 16, 2019 : 8 PM
Sun. March 17, 2019 : 1 PM
Sun. March 17, 2019 : 7 PM
Tue. March 19, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Wed. March 20, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Thu. March 21, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Fri. March 22, 2019 : 8 PM
Sat. March 23, 2019 : 2 PM
Sat. March 23, 2019 : 8 PM
Sun. March 24, 2019 : 1 PM
Sun. March 24, 2019 : 7 PM
Tue. March 26, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Wed. March 27, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Thu. March 28, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Fri. March 29, 2019 : 8 PM
Sat. March 30, 2019 : 2 PM
Sat. March 30, 2019 : 8 PM
Sun. March 31, 2019 : 1 PM
Sun. March 31, 2019 : 7 PM 

HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary.  Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.